Household Water/Sewer Assistance Program: Are you looking for financial assistance with your sewer bill. Click the following link for information on LIHWAP. (Low Income Household Water Assistance Program). The purpose of the program is to assist low income households with water and sewer bills.
Call Us: (803) 788-1570       Email Us:


Commissioner #1
Catherine Cook
Term Commencing: February 12, 2016
Term Expiration: July 6, 2020

Commissioner #2
Lisa Stewart
Vice Chairman
Term Commencing: October 16, 2018 
Term Expiration: October 16, 2023

Commissioner #3
Thad Timmons
Term Commencing: June 19, 2017
Term Expiration: June 19, 2022

Commissioner #4
Yves Naar
Term Commencing: July 29, 2010       
Term Expiration: July 29, 2020

Commissioner #5
Jennifer Creed
Term Commencing: September 9, 2019
Term Expiration: September 9, 2024

ERCPSD is a public, nonprofit organization created by the South Carolina legislature. We are governed by a Board of Commissioners consisting of five members, who have been recommended by Richland County and appointed by the Governor of South Carolina. For Commissioners meeting dates, click here.

Administrative Office Staff

Executive Director
Larry Brazell
EXT 6010

Deputy Director
Ed Schooler
EXT 6007

Director of Finance
Kim Tindal
EXT 6003

Donnie Way, PE
EXT 6009

Commercial Accounts
Greg Davis
EXT 6008

Residential Accounts
Jennifer Tart
EXT 6000

Accounts Receivable/Payable Specialist
Shanette Miller
EXT 6002

IT Manager
Tim Gilbert
EXT 6022

Grease Trap Inspector
Danny Holland
EXT 6006

Location: 704 Ross Road, Columbia, SC 29223 Main Number: (803) 788-1570


Jack Morin
EXT 6013

Assistant Superintendent
Jeremy Coley
EXT 6014

Charley Hunt
EXT 6016

Ricky Fetner
EXT 6012

John Pate
EXT 6014

Location: 704 Ross Road, Columbia, SC 29223 Main Number: (803) 788-6351

Treatment Plant

Bobby Tillman

Location: 1050 Whitehouse Road, Columbia SC 29209 Main Number: (803) 776-4374 Fax Number: (803) 776-4379