Covid-19: ERCPSD is committed to serving our customers. In an effort to keep our employees and customers healthy and safe we recommend customers utilize our drive thru for payments, opening & closing accounts, and any other account information. Online payments can be made by clicking here or by calling (803) 728-3286.
Call Us: (803) 788-1570       Email Us: info@ercpsd.net
OUR TEAM

Commissioners

Commissioner #1
Catherine Cook
Chairman
cathyscook@aol.com
Term Commencing: February 12, 2016
Term Expiration: July 6, 2020

Commissioner #2
Thad Timmons
Vice Chairman
thadinsc@yahoo.com
Term Commencing: June 19, 2017
Term Expiration: June 19, 2022

Commissioner #3
Yves Naar
ynaar@aol.com
Term Commencing: July 29, 2010       
Term Expiration: July 29, 2020

Commissioner #4
Lisa Stewart
lisastewartllc@gmail.com
Term Commencing: October 16, 2018 
Term Expiration: October 16, 2023

Commissioner #5
Jennifer Creed
jennifer.creed.wxo2@statefarm.com
Term Commencing: September 9, 2019
Term Expiration: September 9, 2024

ERCPSD is a public, nonprofit organization created by the South Carolina legislature. We are governed by a Board of Commissioners consisting of five members, who have been recommended by Richland County and appointed by the Governor of South Carolina. For Commissioners meeting dates, click here.

Administrative Office Staff

Executive Director
Larry Brazell
lbrazell@ercpsd.net
EXT 6010

Deputy Director
Ed Schooler
eschooler@ercpsd.net
EXT 6007

Director of Finance
Kim Tindal
ktindal@ercpsd.net
EXT 6003

Engineer
Donnie Way, PE
dway@ercpsd.net
EXT 6009

Commercial Accounts
Greg Davis
gdavis@ercpsd.net
EXT 6008

Residential Accounts
Jennifer Tart
jtart@ercpsd.net
EXT 6000

Accounts Receivable/Payable Specialist
Shanette Miller
smiller@ercpsd.net
EXT 6002

IT Manager
Tim Gilbert
tgilbert@ercpsd.net
EXT 6022

Grease Trap Inspector
Danny Holland
dholland@ercpsd.net
EXT 6006

Location: 704 Ross Road, Columbia, SC 29223 Main Number: (803) 788-1570

Maintenance

Superintendent
Jack Morin
jmorin@ercpsd.net
EXT 6013

Assistant Superintendent
Jeremy Coley
jcoley@ercpsd.net
EXT 6014

Mechanic
Charley Hunt
chunt@ercpsd.net
EXT 6016

GIS
Ricky Fetner
rfetner@ercpsd.net
EXT 6012

Dispatch
John Pate
jpate@ercpsd.net
EXT 6014

Location: 704 Ross Road, Columbia, SC 29223 Main Number: (803) 788-6351

Treatment Plant

Superintendent
Bobby Tillman
ercpsdbmt@aol.com

Location: 1050 Whitehouse Road, Columbia SC 29209 Main Number: (803) 776-4374 Fax Number: (803) 776-4379