Our offices will be closed Monday, January 17, 2022 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 18, 2022. Payments can be made 24/7 online or on our automated phone payment system at (803) 728-3286. Payments can also be left in our drop-box located at the entrance of our drive-thru at 704 Ross Rd.
Call Us: (803) 788-1570       Email Us: info@ercpsd.net
NEWS AND EVENTS
Scheduled Commissioner Meetings - Fiscal Year 2022 - All meetings are held at the District Office located at 704 Ross Rd, Columbia SC 29223.
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 10:30 AM
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 10:30 AM
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 10:30 AM
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 10:30 AM
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 10:30 AM
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 10:30 AM
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 10:30 AM
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 10:30 AM
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 10:30 AM
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 10:30 AM
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 10:30 AM
Meeting dates are subject to change. For confirmation of meeting dates and times please call (803) 788-1570.

Office Closed - Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Our offices will be closed Monday, January 17, 2022 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 18, 2022. Payments can be made 24/7 online or on our automated phone payment system at (803) 728-3286. Payments can also be left in our drop-box located at the entrance of our drive-thru at 704 Ross Rd.

Household Water/Sewer Assistance Program

Household Water/Sewer Assistance Program: Are you looking for financial assistance with your sewer bill. Click the following link for information on LIHWAP. (Low Income Household Water Assistance Program). The purpose of the program is to assist low income households with water and sewer bills.

Commission Meeting Friday, December 17, 2021 10:30 AM

  • A Commission meeting will be held on Friday, December 17, 2021 at 10:30 AM at the District office located at 704 Ross Road, Columbia, SC 29223.
  • The public is welcome to attend all commission meetings.
  • Anyone wishing to address the Commission needs to submit a written request to Larry Brazell at lbrazell@ercpsd.net, Executive Director, 24 hours prior to the meeting date.
Commission Agenda

Commission Meeting Tuesday, December 14, 2021 9:30 AM

  • A Commission meeting will be held on Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 9:30 AM at the District office located at 704 Ross Road, Columbia, SC 29223.
  • The public is welcome to attend all commission meetings.
  • Anyone wishing to address the Commission needs to submit a written request to Larry Brazell at lbrazell@ercpsd.net, Executive Director, 24 hours prior to the meeting date.
Commission Agenda

Commission Meeting Tuesday, December 7, 2021 9:30 AM

  • A Commission meeting will be held on Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 9:30 AM at the District office located at 704 Ross Road, Columbia, SC 29223.
  • The public is welcome to attend all commission meetings.
  • Anyone wishing to address the Commission needs to submit a written request to Larry Brazell at lbrazell@ercpsd.net, Executive Director, 24 hours prior to the meeting date.
Commission Agenda