East Richland County Public Service District

Main Phone: 803.788.1570

24 Hour Emergency: 803.788.6351

24 Hour Payment: 803.728.3286

Fax Number: 803.736.5399

Our Team

Commissioners

ERCPSD is a public, nonprofit organization created by the South Carolina legislature. We are governed by a Board of Commissioners consisting of five members, who have been recommended by Richland County and appointed by the Governor of South Carolina. For Commissioners meeting dates, click here.

Commissioner #1

Catherine Cook
Chairman
cathyscook@aol.com
Term Commencing: February 12, 2016
Term Expiration: July 6, 2020

Commissioner #2

Thad Timmons
Vice Chairman
thadinsc@yahoo.com
Term Commencing: June 19, 2017
Term Expiration: June 19, 2022

Commissioner #3

Yves Naar
ynaar@aol.com
Term Commencing: July 29, 2010
Term Expiration: July 29, 2020

Commissioner #4

Lisa Stewart
lisastewartllc@gmail.com
Term Commencing: October 16, 2018
Term Expiration: October 16, 2023

Commissioner #5

John Hudgens
JHHudgens13@yahoo.com
Term Commencing: July 31, 2014
Term Expiration: July 31, 2019

Administrative Office Staff

Location: 704 Ross Road, Columbia SC 29223
Main Number: (803) 788-1570

Larry Brazell
Executive Director
lbrazell@ercpsd.net
EXT 6010

Greg Davis
Commercial Accounts
gdavis@ercpsd.net
EXT 6008

Kim Tindal, CPA
Director Of Finance
ktindal@ercpsd.net
EXT 6003

Ed Schooler, PE
Director Of Administration
eschooler@ercpsd.net
EXT 6007

Shanette Miller
Administrative Assistant
smiller@ercpsd.net
EXT 6002

Donnie Way, PE
Engineer
dway@ercpsd.net
EXT 6009

Jennifer Tart
Residential Accounts
jtart@ercpsd.net
EXT 6000

Danny Holland
Grease Trap Inspector
dholland@ercpsd.net
EXT 6006

Maintenance Staff

Location: 704 Ross Road, Columbia SC 29223
Main Number: (803) 788-6351

Jack Morin
Superintendent
jmorin@ercpsd.net
EXT 6013

Jeremy Coley
Asst. Superintendent
jcoley@ercpsd.net
EXT 6014

John Pate
Dispatch
jpate@ercpsd.net
EXT 6014

Charley Hunt
Mechanic
chunt@ercpsd.net
EXT 6016

Ricky Fetner
GIS
rfetner@ercpsd.net
EXT 6012

Treatment Plant

Location: 1050 Whitehouse Road, Columbia SC 29209
Main Number:
(803) 776-4374
Fax Number:
(803) 776-4379

Bobby Tillman
Superintendent
ercpsdbmt@aol.com

Privacy Statement | Login

© by East Richland County Public Service District. All Rights Reserved.

Website by HLJ Creative

When visiting our office, you will notice that we are under construction. During this time, we ask that you bare with us.

As of now, our billing office has moved. From Legrand Rd, please use the 2nd driveway entrance on your right. From Rabon Rd, please use the 1st driveway entrance on your left. Looking at the side of the building, the billing office is located on the last door to your left. We have signs outside to help point you in the right direction.

During this construction process, we have experienced some periods of downtime with our software systems and phone lines. We apologize for any inconveniences this may cause.